Yamaha Wolverine Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to the fuel injection exhaust mods. The only mods I have made on machines was when I was younger and you just had to change the jets. I do want my exhaust cooler being I think it could be risky during hunting with all the dead grass around. I was thinking of the hmf full system the qs and the programer to go with it. Just wondering if there is any risks with the fuel programmer that I need to be aware of? Thanks for any info

·
Super Moderator
2,050 Posts
I am new to the fuel injection exhaust mods. The only mods I have made on machines was when I was younger and you just had to change the jets. I do want my exhaust cooler being I think it could be risky during hunting with all the dead grass around. I was thinking of the hmf full system the qs and the programer to go with it. Just wondering if there is any risks with the fuel programmer that I need to be aware of? Thanks for any info